Vertriebsleitung:  

Christian Caesar     0173 2942734       caesar@store-concept.de

Neuss:

Andreas Kemkes    0172 2074178       kemkes@heimatliebe-store.de

Hamburg:

Patrick Werno      0173 5956111          p.werno@elbversion.net

Eschborn:

Uwe Wahl            0176 27487777         agentur@dieagentur.tv

Sindelfingen:

Klaus Fessler        0162 2583685             fessler@t-online.de

München:

Jutta Hannecker    0172 8696033             Jutta.hannecker@sport-fashion-Agentur.com

Leipzig:

Andrea Krämer       0173 3866888            Andrea@modeagentur-kraemer.de

Berlin:

Stefan Krämer        0172 7135773              modeagenturkraemer@gmx.de

Österreich:

Matthias Gruber       +43 664 3572614        gruma@sol.at